No image available

Not Halalحرام

Eurl Drink RJK

Fendjal

6135382000417
Not Halal
Contains haram ingredients
Auto-check
Contains haram ingredients
  • colorant artificiel

We researched this product's halal status so you don't have to.

HalalHQ is free and ad-free. It costs about $800 a month to keep running.

Support us

Frequently asked questions about Fendjal

Updated 12 Oct 2026

Is Fendjal halal?
No, our auto-check detected haram ingredients in Fendjal. Avoid this product if you eat strictly halal.
What ingredients are in Fendjal?
Fendjal contains: Eau gazeuse,sucre, acidifiant SIN330, arôme bitter, colorant artificiel (SIN124), édulcorant (SIN950-SIN951), benzoate SIN 211. Mise en bouteille par EURL DRINK RJK, à consommer avant voir le haut de la bouteille Always cross-check the pack, as manufacturers can update ingredients without changing the product name.