No image available
Not Halalحرام
Rainbird
Coconut Water, Vodka & Pineapple
9358432065946
No image available
Rainbird
Coconut Water, Vodka & Pineapple
Not Halal
9358432065946
Not Halal
Contains haram ingredients
Auto-checkWe researched this product's halal status so you don't have to.
Frequently asked questions about Coconut Water, Vodka & Pineapple
Is Coconut Water, Vodka & Pineapple halal?
No, our auto-check detected haram ingredients in Coconut Water, Vodka & Pineapple. Avoid this product if you eat strictly halal.
What ingredients are in Coconut Water, Vodka & Pineapple?
Coconut Water, Vodka & Pineapple contains: COCONUT WATER (50%), CARBONATED WATER, VODKA, PINEAPPLE JUICE (FROM CONCENTRATE), NATURAL FLAVOURS, FOOD ACIDS (330, 296), PRESERVATIVE (202). Always cross-check the pack, as manufacturers can update ingredients without changing the product name.