No image available
Doubtfulمشبوه
Cedar Creek
Clear Apple Cider
9359145000064
No image available
Cedar Creek
Clear Apple Cider
Doubtful
9359145000064
Doubtful
Some ingredients may not meet halal standards
Auto-checkWe researched this product's halal status so you don't have to.
Frequently asked questions about Clear Apple Cider
Is Clear Apple Cider halal?
Clear Apple Cider contains source-dependent ingredients flagged by our auto-check. These can be halal or not halal depending on the source (for example, animal-derived emulsifiers or certain flavours). Without third-party halal certification, the status cannot be confirmed.
What ingredients are in Clear Apple Cider?
Clear Apple Cider contains: APPLE CIDER (99.8%), PRESERVATIVES 202 & 224 Always cross-check the pack, as manufacturers can update ingredients without changing the product name.