No image available
Doubtfulمشبوه
Biltema
Biltema Appelsin
9380373999233
No image available
Biltema
Biltema Appelsin
Doubtful
9380373999233
Doubtful
Some ingredients may not meet halal standards
Auto-checkWe researched this product's halal status so you don't have to.
Frequently asked questions about Biltema Appelsin
Is Biltema Appelsin halal?
Biltema Appelsin contains source-dependent ingredients flagged by our auto-check. These can be halal or not halal depending on the source (for example, animal-derived emulsifiers or certain flavours). Without third-party halal certification, the status cannot be confirmed.
What ingredients are in Biltema Appelsin?
Biltema Appelsin contains: Vann, appelsinjuice fra konsentrat (4,5%), karbondioksid, sitronsyre E 330, søtnings - middel: acesulfam K E950 og aspartam E951, konserveringsmiddel: kaliumsorbat E202, antioksidant: askorbinsyre E300, naturlige appelsi… Always cross-check the pack, as manufacturers can update ingredients without changing the product name.