
Not Halalحرام
Becker
7802130000669

Click to enlarge
Becker
Not Halal
7802130000669
Not Halal
Contains haram ingredients
Auto-checkWe researched this product's halal status so you don't have to.
Barcode7802130000669
OriginChile
Verifications0
Last Updated16 Aug 2026
Frequently asked questions about Becker
Is Becker halal?
No, Becker is not halal: our auto-check detected haram ingredients in it. Avoid this product if you eat strictly halal.