
Not Halalحرام
Asahi
Asahi Super Dry
9329982021058

Click to enlarge
Asahi
Asahi
Asahi Super Dry
Not Halal
9329982021058
Categories
BeveragesAlcoholic beveragesBeers5% beer
Not Halal
Contains haram ingredients
Auto-checkWe researched this product's halal status so you don't have to.
Barcode9329982021058
OriginAustralia
Verifications0
Last Updated16 Aug 2026
Frequently asked questions about Asahi super dry
Is Asahi super dry halal?
No, Asahi super dry is not halal: our auto-check detected haram ingredients in it. Avoid this product if you eat strictly halal.
