No image available
Not Halalحرام
Archie Rose Blackberry Gin & Soda
9350657003567
No image available
Archie Rose Blackberry Gin & Soda
Not Halal
9350657003567
Not Halal
Contains haram ingredients
Auto-checkWe researched this product's halal status so you don't have to.
Frequently asked questions about Archie Rose Blackberry Gin & Soda
Is Archie Rose Blackberry Gin & Soda halal?
No, our auto-check detected haram ingredients in Archie Rose Blackberry Gin & Soda. Avoid this product if you eat strictly halal.
What ingredients are in Archie Rose Blackberry Gin & Soda?
Archie Rose Blackberry Gin & Soda contains: carbonated water, archie rose straight dry gin (15%), sugar, natural flavours, natural colour (163), citric acid (330), preservative (211). Always cross-check the pack, as manufacturers can update ingredients without changing the product name.