
Not Halalحرام
Somersby
Apple Sparkling Cider
9329982016924

Click to enlarge
Somersby
Somersby
Apple Sparkling Cider
Not Halal
9329982016924
Categories
BeveragesAlcoholic beveragesCiders
Not Halal
Contains haram ingredients
Auto-checkWe researched this product's halal status so you don't have to.
Barcode9329982016924
OriginAustralia
Verifications0
Last Updated16 Aug 2026
More from Somersby
Frequently asked questions about Apple Sparkling Cider
Is Apple Sparkling Cider halal?
No, Apple Sparkling Cider is not halal: our auto-check detected haram ingredients in it. Avoid this product if you eat strictly halal.
