
Not Halalحرام
Hills Cider
Apple Cider
9343797000008

Click to enlarge
Hills Cider
Hills Cider
Apple Cider
Not Halal
9343797000008
Categories
Beverages and beverages preparationsBeveragesAlcoholic beveragesCiders
Not Halal
Contains haram ingredients
Auto-checkWe researched this product's halal status so you don't have to.
Apples. Contains minimal sulphites and preservative 202 to maintain freshness
Barcode9343797000008
OriginAustralia
Verifications0
Last Updated18/08/2026
More from Hills Cider
Frequently asked questions about Apple Cider
Is Apple Cider halal?
No, Apple Cider is not halal: our auto-check detected haram ingredients in it. Avoid this product if you eat strictly halal.
What ingredients are in Apple Cider?
Apple Cider contains: apples. contains minimal sulphites and preservative 202 to maintain freshness Always cross-check the pack, as manufacturers can update ingredients without changing the product name.
