No image available

Not Halalحرام

Campari

Aperol

8002230000012
Not Halal
Contains haram ingredients
Auto-check
Contains haram ingredients
  • alcool
  • aicohol
  • whisky

We researched this product's halal status so you don't have to.

HalalHQ is free and ad-free. It costs about $800 a month to keep running.

Support us

Frequently asked questions about Aperol

Updated 12 Oct 2026

Is Aperol halal?
No, our auto-check detected haram ingredients in Aperol. Avoid this product if you eat strictly halal.
What ingredients are in Aperol?
Aperol contains: sucre, alcool, infusion de substances végétales armes cent 2 suinine) chlorurne de sodiumட agents colorants : cronge joune flnlt, rouge f, ingredients sulker, aicohol, infusion won plantioondige safien smodlsafe (contain… Always cross-check the pack, as manufacturers can update ingredients without changing the product name.