No image available
Doubtfulمشبوه
Twist And Drink
Twist An Drink
90153433
No image available
Twist And Drink
Twist An Drink
Doubtful
90153433
Doubtful
Some ingredients may not meet halal standards
Auto-checkWe researched this product's halal status so you don't have to.
Frequently asked questions about Twist An drink
Is Twist An drink halal?
Twist An drink contains source-dependent ingredients flagged by our auto-check. These can be halal or not halal depending on the source (for example, animal-derived emulsifiers or certain flavours). Without third-party halal certification, the status cannot be confirmed.
What ingredients are in Twist An drink?
Twist An drink contains: witberry flavour, iackbemy juice concentrate ( lacidifier citric acid, preseniae teat best before see base choking! cap not suitable for chi bpa free, knsterguell hofer gabk Always cross-check the pack, as manufacturers can update ingredients without changing the product name.