No image available
Doubtfulمشبوه
Fever-Tree
Sparkling Pink Grapefruit
5060108454766
No image available
Fever-Tree
Sparkling Pink Grapefruit
Doubtful
5060108454766
Doubtful
Some ingredients may not meet halal standards
Auto-checkWe researched this product's halal status so you don't have to.
Frequently asked questions about Sparkling pink grapefruit
Is Sparkling pink grapefruit halal?
Sparkling pink grapefruit contains source-dependent ingredients flagged by our auto-check. These can be halal or not halal depending on the source (for example, animal-derived emulsifiers or certain flavours). Without third-party halal certification, the status cannot be confirmed.
What ingredients are in Sparkling pink grapefruit?
Sparkling pink grapefruit contains: Koolzuurhoudend bronwater, rode pompelmoes uit concentraat (7%), fructose, roze pompelmoessap, voedingszuur (citroenzuur), natuurlijk pompelmoesaroma met andere natuurlike aroma's, natuurlijke aroma's, natriumwaterstofca… Always cross-check the pack, as manufacturers can update ingredients without changing the product name.