No image available
Not Halalحرام
Iced Easter Cookie Mix
9300609113325
No image available
Iced Easter Cookie Mix
Not Halal
9300609113325
Not Halal
Contains haram ingredients
Auto-checkWe researched this product's halal status so you don't have to.
Frequently asked questions about iced easter cookie mix
Is iced easter cookie mix halal?
No, our auto-check detected haram ingredients in iced easter cookie mix. Avoid this product if you eat strictly halal.
What ingredients are in iced easter cookie mix?
iced easter cookie mix contains: Sugar, wheat flour, wheaten cornflour (wheat), sprinkles (6%) [sugar, tapioca starch, natural colours (120, 100, 160c), plant extract, glazing agent (903)], tapioca or maize starch, natural vanilla flavour, turmeric extr… Always cross-check the pack, as manufacturers can update ingredients without changing the product name.