
Doubtfulمشبوه
Heinz
Heinz
0608875006006

Click to enlarge
Heinz
Heinz
Heinz
Doubtful
0608875006006
Doubtful
Some ingredients may not meet halal standards
Auto-checkWe researched this product's halal status so you don't have to.
Manzana 92.7%, fresa 7% jugo de limóny acido ascórbico (vitamina c). Mantengw ugar fes la decisión sobre el moment preciso en que se comenzará la ablactac on, inclda cualquier excepción con respectoimite de los seis meses de edad, debe adoptarse en comsulta con un profesional de la saud, basándose en las necesidades especificas de crecimiento y desarrollo del lactante vaiores nute de edad de acuer piaguntes po op elaborado por delimex de mexico, s de c.v, av. Periferico sur no. 7980 edificio 30 col. Sta. Maria tequepexpan, tlaquepacue, s jal. C.p. 45601. Hecuo 08875"00600
Barcode0608875006006
OriginMexico
Verifications0
Last Updated25 Jul 2026
Frequently asked questions about Heinz
Is Heinz halal?
We show Heinz as doubtful: our auto-check flagged source-dependent ingredients. These can be halal or not halal depending on the source (for example, animal-derived emulsifiers or certain flavours). Without third-party halal certification, the status cannot be confirmed.
What ingredients are in Heinz?
Heinz contains: Manzana 92.7%, fresa 7% jugo de limóny acido ascórbico (vitamina C). Mantengw ugar fes La decisión sobre el moment preciso en que se comenzará la ablactac on, inclda cualquier excepción con respectoimite de los seis mese… Always cross-check the pack, as manufacturers can update ingredients without changing the product name.




