No image available
Doubtfulمشبوه
Nestlé bébé
Cerelac Maize With Milk
6033000685148
No image available
Nestlé bébé
Cerelac Maize With Milk
Doubtful
6033000685148
Doubtful
Some ingredients may not meet halal standards
Auto-checkWe researched this product's halal status so you don't have to.
Frequently asked questions about Cerelac Maize with milk
Is Cerelac Maize with milk halal?
Cerelac Maize with milk contains source-dependent ingredients flagged by our auto-check. These can be halal or not halal depending on the source (for example, animal-derived emulsifiers or certain flavours). Without third-party halal certification, the status cannot be confirmed.
What ingredients are in Cerelac Maize with milk?
Cerelac Maize with milk contains: O INGREDIENTS / INGRÉDIENTS phosphate; Vitamins (C, E, B3, B1, B5, A, B6, B9, D, B7, B12), Ferrous fumarate, Vanillin, Zinc sulphate, Whole Corn flour, Skimmed milk, Sucrose, Palm olein, Acidity regulators: Calcium carbo… Always cross-check the pack, as manufacturers can update ingredients without changing the product name.