
Not Halalحرام
Smirnoff
Vodka
9310495084081

Click to enlarge
Smirnoff
Smirnoff
Vodka
Not Halal
9310495084081
Not Halal
Contains haram ingredients
Auto-checkWe researched this product's halal status so you don't have to.
Barcode9310495084081
OriginAustralia
Verifications0
Last Updated17 Aug 2026
More from Smirnoff
Frequently asked questions about Vodka
Is Vodka halal?
No, Vodka is not halal: our auto-check detected haram ingredients in it. Avoid this product if you eat strictly halal.
