
Not Halalحرام
Smirnoff
Smirnoff Vodka Crush Zero Sugar Mango & Peach
9310495091263

Click to enlarge
Smirnoff
Smirnoff
Smirnoff Vodka Crush Zero Sugar Mango & Peach
Not Halal
9310495091263
Not Halal
Contains haram ingredients
Auto-checkWe researched this product's halal status so you don't have to.
Barcode9310495091263
OriginUnited-states
Verifications0
Last Updated17 Aug 2026
More from Smirnoff
Frequently asked questions about Smirnoff Vodka Crush Zero Sugar Mango & Peach
Is Smirnoff Vodka Crush Zero Sugar Mango & Peach halal?
No, Smirnoff Vodka Crush Zero Sugar Mango & Peach is not halal: our auto-check detected haram ingredients in it. Avoid this product if you eat strictly halal.
