
Not Halalحرام
Smirnoff
Smirnoff Raspberry Flavoured Vodka
9310495079544

Click to enlarge
Smirnoff
Smirnoff
Smirnoff Raspberry Flavoured Vodka
Not Halal
9310495079544
Not Halal
Contains haram ingredients
Auto-checkWe researched this product's halal status so you don't have to.
Barcode9310495079544
OriginAustralia
Verifications0
Last Updated17 Aug 2026
More from Smirnoff
Frequently asked questions about Smirnoff raspberry flavoured vodka
Is Smirnoff raspberry flavoured vodka halal?
No, Smirnoff raspberry flavoured vodka is not halal: our auto-check detected haram ingredients in it. Avoid this product if you eat strictly halal.
