
Unknown
Kellogg's
Rice Bubbles - Gluten Free
8801083421179

Click to enlarge
Kellogg's
Kellogg's
Rice Bubbles - Gluten Free
Unknown
8801083421179
Analysis pending
We have not analysed this product yet
Not analysed yetHelp the next Muslim who scans this.
Submit a photo of the ingredient panel or upload the certificate.
We researched this product's halal status so you don't have to.
Barcode8801083421179
OriginAustralia
Verifications0
Last Updated21 Jul 2026
Frequently asked questions about Rice Bubbles - Gluten Free
Is Rice Bubbles - Gluten Free halal?
Halal status for Rice Bubbles - Gluten Free is currently pending: we have not analysed this product yet. If you have evidence about this product, please contribute via the verdict card above.





