No image available
Not Halalحرام
Four Pillars
Rare Dry Gin & Tonic
9349749001420
No image available
Four Pillars
Four Pillars
Rare Dry Gin & Tonic
Not Halal
9349749001420
Not Halal
Contains haram ingredients
Auto-checkWe researched this product's halal status so you don't have to.
Barcode9349749001420
OriginUnited-states
Verifications0
Last Updated17/08/2026
Frequently asked questions about Rare Dry Gin & Tonic
Is Rare Dry Gin & Tonic halal?
No, Rare Dry Gin & Tonic is not halal: our auto-check detected haram ingredients in it. Avoid this product if you eat strictly halal.