
Not Halalحرام
Crazy dragon
Pork Soup Dumplings
9336529006096

Click to enlarge
Crazy dragon
Crazy dragon
Pork Soup Dumplings
Not Halal
9336529006096
Not Halal
Contains haram ingredients
Auto-checkWe researched this product's halal status so you don't have to.
Barcode9336529006096
OriginAustralia
Verifications0
Last Updated05/10/2026
Frequently asked questions about Pork Soup Dumplings
Is Pork Soup Dumplings halal?
No, Pork Soup Dumplings is not halal: our auto-check detected haram ingredients in it. Avoid this product if you eat strictly halal.