
Not Halalحرام
Plantagenet
Pork Schnitzels
2224602010511

Click to enlarge
Plantagenet
Plantagenet
Pork Schnitzels
Not Halal
2224602010511
Not Halal
Contains haram ingredients
Auto-checkWe researched this product's halal status so you don't have to.
Barcode2224602010511
OriginAustralia
Verifications0
Last Updated5 Oct 2026
Frequently asked questions about Pork Schnitzels
Is Pork Schnitzels halal?
No, Pork Schnitzels is not halal: our auto-check detected haram ingredients in it. Avoid this product if you eat strictly halal.