No image available
Not Halalحرام
Bruemar
Pork Loin Steaks (Pepper Garlic Honey)
13220259
No image available
Bruemar
Bruemar
Pork Loin Steaks (Pepper Garlic Honey)
Not Halal
13220259
Not Halal
Contains haram ingredients
Auto-checkWe researched this product's halal status so you don't have to.
Barcode13220259
OriginAustralia
Verifications0
Last Updated5 Oct 2026
Frequently asked questions about Pork Loin Steaks (pepper Garlic Honey)
Is Pork Loin Steaks (pepper Garlic Honey) halal?
No, Pork Loin Steaks (pepper Garlic Honey) is not halal: our auto-check detected haram ingredients in it. Avoid this product if you eat strictly halal.