
Not Halalحرام
Blackstone
Pork Crackle Himalayan Salt
4088700178300

Click to enlarge
Blackstone
Blackstone
Pork Crackle Himalayan Salt
Not Halal
4088700178300
Not Halal
Contains haram ingredients
Auto-checkWe researched this product's halal status so you don't have to.
Barcode4088700178300
OriginAustralia
Verifications0
Last Updated5 Oct 2026
Frequently asked questions about Pork Crackle Himalayan Salt
Is Pork Crackle Himalayan Salt halal?
No, Pork Crackle Himalayan Salt is not halal: our auto-check detected haram ingredients in it. Avoid this product if you eat strictly halal.



