No image available
Not Halalحرام
Seng Hork
Pork Bun
9324505000114
No image available
Seng Hork
Seng Hork
Pork Bun
Not Halal
9324505000114
Not Halal
Contains haram ingredients
Auto-checkWe researched this product's halal status so you don't have to.
Barcode9324505000114
OriginAustralia
Verifications0
Last Updated5 Oct 2026
Frequently asked questions about Pork Bun
Is Pork Bun halal?
No, Pork Bun is not halal: our auto-check detected haram ingredients in it. Avoid this product if you eat strictly halal.