
Not Halalحرام
Hakka
Pork Balls
9313353020023

Click to enlarge
Hakka
Pork Balls
Not Halal
9313353020023
Not Halal
Contains haram ingredients
Auto-checkWe researched this product's halal status so you don't have to.
Frequently asked questions about Pork Balls
Is Pork Balls halal?
No, Pork Balls is not halal: our auto-check detected haram ingredients in it. Avoid this product if you eat strictly halal.