
Not Halalحرام
Ofood
Mandy Pork Dumplings
9360989000004

Click to enlarge
Ofood
Ofood
Mandy Pork Dumplings
Not Halal
9360989000004
Not Halal
Contains haram ingredients
Auto-checkWe researched this product's halal status so you don't have to.
Barcode9360989000004
OriginAustralia
Verifications0
Last Updated5 Oct 2026
Frequently asked questions about Mandy Pork Dumplings
Is Mandy Pork Dumplings halal?
No, Mandy Pork Dumplings is not halal: our auto-check detected haram ingredients in it. Avoid this product if you eat strictly halal.