
Not Halalحرام
Gordon's
London Dry Gin
9310495067664

Click to enlarge
Gordon's
Gordon's
London Dry Gin
Not Halal
9310495067664
Not Halal
Contains haram ingredients
Auto-checkWe researched this product's halal status so you don't have to.
Barcode9310495067664
OriginUnited-states
Verifications0
Last Updated17 Aug 2026
More from Gordon's
Frequently asked questions about London Dry Gin
Is London Dry Gin halal?
No, London Dry Gin is not halal: our auto-check detected haram ingredients in it. Avoid this product if you eat strictly halal.

