No image available
Unknown
Sadak
Haryana Lentil Dal With Rice
9309001172008
No image available
Sadak
Sadak
Haryana Lentil Dal With Rice
Unknown
9309001172008
Analysis pending
We have not analysed this product yet
Not analysed yetHelp the next Muslim who scans this.
Submit a photo of the ingredient panel or upload the certificate.
We researched this product's halal status so you don't have to.
Barcode9309001172008
OriginAustralia
Verifications0
Last Updated17 Jan 2026
Frequently asked questions about Haryana Lentil Dal With Rice
Is Haryana Lentil Dal With Rice halal?
Halal status for Haryana Lentil Dal With Rice is currently pending: we have not analysed this product yet. If you have evidence about this product, please contribute via the verdict card above.