
Not Halalحرام
Vodka Cruiser
Flavoured Alcohol Beverage
9329982024653

Click to enlarge
Vodka Cruiser
Vodka Cruiser
Flavoured Alcohol Beverage
Not Halal
9329982024653
Not Halal
Contains haram ingredients
Auto-checkWe researched this product's halal status so you don't have to.
Barcode9329982024653
OriginUnited-states
Verifications0
Last Updated17 Aug 2026
More from Vodka Cruiser
Frequently asked questions about Flavoured Alcohol Beverage
Is Flavoured Alcohol Beverage halal?
No, Flavoured Alcohol Beverage is not halal: our auto-check detected haram ingredients in it. Avoid this product if you eat strictly halal.


